Jen Schnell

2017 SECA Art Award // Exhibition identity + signage for the 2017 SECA Art Award at San Francisco Museum of Modern Art. 2017 SECA awardees include Liam Everett, Alicia McCarthy, Sean McFarland, K.r.m. Mooney, and Lindsey White.

Learn more about the exhibition here.

Identity co-designed with Bosco Hernandez.
Art direction: Bosco Hernandez, Jennifer Sonderby
Curators: Erin O'Toole, Jenny Geith

Event photography by Myleen Hollero for SFMOMA.

 FILE 23764—39/23DBE

Sed Pharetra Nisl Eget Dui Cursus
CA 02027 AD

In hac habitasse platea
Duis lacinia ligula eget enim euismod placera